At long last, your day of unfettered consumerism has arrived! In many ways, you could look at Amazon Prime Day as your halfway to Black Friday day. Or, if you’re Canadian like me, it’s your halfway to Boxing Day day. Whatever the case, the day of deals is here and Amazon is offering up to 50% off a whole slew of Amazon products, not to mention deals all across the site.

Amazon Prime Day officially kicks off at 3 p.m. ET (12 p.m. noon PT), which is just under half an hour away as of this writing. It then runs clear through to just before midnight tomorrow PT, so that’s 11:59 p.m. PT on Tuesday, July 17th for us west coasters. That works out to 2:59 a.m. ET on Wednesday, July 18th for those of you on the east side of the country.

It’s important to note that if you want to take advantage of any of the Prime Day deals that you’ll need to be an Amazon Prime member. If you haven’t already signed up, you can still nab the 30-day free trial and be eligible for the deals too. Whether or not you choose to keep your Prime membership after that is up to you.

Some of the best deals we’ve spotted so far include:


So, what are you waiting for? Keep your tabs on the official Prime Day page for updates on the newest deals for Prime Day. Happy shopping!

Share This With The World!
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    2
    Shares